أسئلة شائعة حول تعزيز دوتا 2 في Boosteria

أسئلة شائعة حول تعزيز دوتا 2

لقد أجبنا على معظم الأسئلة المتعلقة بعملية التعزيز. من المحتمل أن تجد هنا إجابة لسؤالك.

أسئلة شائعة
boosteria boosting questions

كم من الوقت سيستغرق إكمال طلبي؟

نحن نفتخر بخدماتنا السريعة. عادةً ما يتم إنهاء الطلبات الصغيرة التي تشمل تعزيزات MMR من 100 إلى 200 MMR في يوم واحد. ومع ذلك، قد تؤثر عوامل مثل حجم الطلب، الرتبة المطلوبة، ومكاسب MMR لكل فوز على السرعة. قد تستغرق الطلبات الثنائية وقتًا أطول قليلاً بسبب الحاجة لتنسيق جداول اللعب مع معززك.

boosteria boosting questions

هل يمكن للمعزز أن يلعب بالأبطال المفضلة لدي؟

بالتأكيد! يمكنك اختيار الأبطال المفضلين لديك ليقوم المعزز بلعبهم، مجانًا. تفعّل هذه الخيار بشكل افتراضي، ويمكنك إجراء اختيارك في منطقتك الشخصية بعد الشراء.

boosteria boosting questions

كيف يمكنني الوصول إلى الدعم؟

خدمات الدعم لدينا متاحة سبعة أيام في الأسبوع ويمكن الوصول إليها عبر صفحتنا على فيسبوك، ماسنجر FB، البريد الإلكتروني، ودردشة مخصصة مع مديرك الشخصي أثناء التعزيز. على الرغم من أننا لا نعمل على مدار الساعة، فإننا عادةً ما نستجيب خلال عدة ساعات، أو في بعض الحالات، حتى 8-10 ساعات.

boosteria boosting questions

كيف يمكنني تغيير معززي؟

يمكنك إطلاق سراح معززك الحالي من الطلب في منطقتك الخاصة بالعملاء عن طريق وضع الطلب على وضع الاستراحة، مما يسمح لمعزز آخر بتولي الأمر. إذا كان سلوك معززك غير لائق أو لم يلتزم بمعاييرنا، يرجى التواصل معنا على الفور.

boosteria boosting questions

ما هي المناطق والمنصات التي تخدمونها؟

نحن نقدم خدمات تعزيز دوتا 2 على جميع المنصات وفي جميع المناطق، بما في ذلك الأمريكتين، أوروبا، وآسيا.

boosteria boosting questions

هل تقدمون برنامج ولاء؟

نعم، نحن نقدم! يقدم برنامج الولاء لدينا خمس مستويات يصل الخصم في أعلاها إلى 40%. كلما أنفقت أكثر، سترتفع من خلال الرتب، ومع كل تقدم في المستوى، سنوفر رمز قسيمة فريد للخصومات المستمرة على جميع خدماتنا. يمكنك مشاركة هذا الرمز مع الآخرين، وإذا استخدموا الرمز أثناء الشراء، فسيحصلون على مستوى الولاء الخاص بك ويستمتعون بالخصم المقابل.

KickOff50

Save 50% with promo code "KICKOFF50"!

Join Summer Kickoff Sale!

Offers for Today Left: 4

SAVE 50%! Today Offers: 4

Disable Note
شراء حديث!

From
To .

Boosteria's Dota 2 Boosting - Essential FAQs

Dota 2 Boosting - Essential FAQs

We have answered most of the questions that arise about the boosting process. Most likely here you will find the answer to your question.

COMMON QUESTIONS
boosteria boosting questions

How fast will my order be completed?

We take pride in our prompt services. Small orders involving MMR boosts of 100-200 MMR are often finished within a day. However, factors such as the size of the order, your desired rank, and your MMR gain per win can affect the pace. Duo orders may take slightly longer due to the need for coordinating playing schedules with your booster.

boosteria boosting questions

Can the booster play my preferred heroes?

Definitely! You can select your preferred heroes for the booster to play, free of charge. This option is activated by default, and you can make your selection in your personal area after purchase.

boosteria boosting questions

How can I reach support?

Our support services are operational seven days a week and can be accessed via our Facebook Page, FB Messenger, email, and a dedicated chat with your personal manager during your boost. Although we don't operate 24/7, we typically respond within several hours, or in certain cases, up to 8-10 hours.

boosteria boosting questions

How can I switch my booster?

You can release your current booster from the order in your customer area by putting the order on pause, which allows another booster to take over. If your booster behaves inappropriately or fails to meet our standards, please get in touch with us immediately.

boosteria boosting questions

What regions and platforms do you cater to

We offer our Dota 2 boosting services on all platforms and across all regions, including Americas, Europe, and Asia.

boosteria boosting questions

Do you offer a Loyalty Program?

Yes, we do! Our five-tier loyalty program offers up to 40% discounts at the highest level. As you spend more, you'll rise through the ranks, and with each level advancement, we'll provide a unique coupon code for continuous discounts on all our services. You can share this code with others, and if they use the code while purchasing, they'll attain your loyalty level and enjoy the corresponding discount.

KickOff50

Save 50% with promo code "KICKOFF50"!

Join Summer Kickoff Sale!

Offers for Today Left: 4

SAVE 50%! Today Offers: 4

Disable Note
Recent Purchase!

From
To .